Home :: Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

September 2016

'Hi Dimi, thank you so so much for all of the help with accommodating the request. We received the cuff links just now and they look amazing. We're very excited to give them to George. Hope you have a great weekend!
All the best,
Josh'

'He loved them! Thank you again!'

 

Tracey, on 02 Aug, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item and great communication from the seller. Thank you.

Report this review

 

Sterling Silver Spartan Shield Pendant on Rubber Necklace

 

 

Anne, on 24 May, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i had this piece made for a dear friend of mine who has fought for justice for victims in the courtroom for decades. angeline quinn helped me design this incredible piece based on a few ideas i had and sent me pictures of each step to make sure i was happy with it. it came together perfectly. a warriors shield in gold and sterling silver with the words Warrior for Justice in rune engraving. love the piece, love the service and attention to detail. i'm very happy <3

 

Angeline Quinn Lagertha Shield Pendant with Custom Rune Engraving

 

tomgwoo on 11 Aug, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a beautifully made piece of jewellery it was a good size and a weighty piece of silver, as it was out of stock on ordering, it was specially made for me and delivered from Australia to England in time for the occasion that I wanted it for, excellent service.

 

Sterling Silver Thor Hammer Pendant

 

Danielle, on 08 Feb, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this ring! This company is just amazing, so accomodating and excellent quality! Fast shipping and wonderful customer service! I cant say enough good things about this company! Its a piece that i will cherish forever!!! Thank you so much, you are so talented! ♡♡♡

 

Sterling Silver America / Canadian Ivy Vine Ring

 

Anya, on 04 Feb, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful pendant. It was perfect for my necklace and it arrived very quickly. Thank you so much. I will definitely shop here again . :)

 

Ancient Greek Xiphos Style Sword Pendant (Sterling Silver)

 

Kris on 30 Dec, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast and arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful product. My husband was so surprised. THANK YOU!

 

Unique Antique Finish Sterling Silver Spartan Shield Cufflinks

 

 

Paula, on 28 Dec, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring, excellent quality and speedy communication with the seller. Would definitely buy again!

 

Stering Silver Single Fleur De Lis Ring

 

Samuel, on 09 Sep, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in love with this sword

 

Sterling Silver British Sword Pendant

 

December 2013

Hi Dimi, My custom made earrings and your sterling silver triple ring wave pendant were delivered yesterday afternoon and I absolutely love them both. Thank you so much for the extra effort I know you you made to do the earrings . They are fantastic. I will be highly recommending you to all I know.

Nicky

 
November 2013
 
"When I gave Steve the cufflinks before his big meeting a couple of weeks ago he seemed very happy - he's the strong, silent type! - and seemed touched. ... I'm sure he'll treasure both sets for a long time!
Thank you again for your kindness and attention to detail"
Jane
 
 
November 2013
 
'I just got my ring.  I totally love it, thank you.  I'm overwhelmed with it.'
Sally A
 

October 2013

I love my Antique Finish Filigree and Tassel Necklace and matching earrings you made for me. Thanks heaps they are beautiful. They are a birthday present for myself.   Nicky

September 2013

I bought a necklace and earrings set from you at Epworth Hospital in Box Hill and am extremely happy with the quality of the items.   Nicky

 
September 2013
 
I love my Amethyst and sterling silver scroll ring.  So many people have commented on how nice it is.  You were so friendly to deal with and kept me up to date at all times :)
Steph
 
July 2013

I purchased a ruby bead and gold plated brass charm bracelet from you back in April this year at your stall at the Mercy hospital Heidelberg site. It is beautiful and when my daughter bought me me some Swarovski earrings I went straight to your site to see what you had it he way of necklaces. I look forward to wearing your lovely designs. The necklace is lovely as well. Quick postage, fantastic!!  Your designs are unique. The bracelet fetches lots of positive comments from my friends, and I am sure the necklace will also. You use good quality solid clasps and links etc. 

Cheers, Jenny B
 
 
February 2013

Met you at the Mercy Hospital store, My sisters and I loved your jewellery. Thanks for the lovely earings my daughter Angelique loved them. 

Freda A